Server Maintenance and New Ranked Season Coming Soon | PUBGG

Interactive Maps

  • Loot efficiency heatmaps
  • Building information
  • Realtime location tracking (download only)
  • Automatic airplane trajectory (download only)
  • Free! Now and forever

Download now Learn more

Interactive Maps

  • Loot efficiency heatmaps
  • Building information
  • Realtime location tracking (download only)
  • Automatic airplane trajectory (download only)
  • Free! Now and forever

Download now Learn more

Server Maintenance and New Ranked Season Coming Soon

by facewick

Hi everybody,

Soon the ranked season will end and all leaderboards will freeze. Twenty-four hours after the season ends, we’ll take down the live servers for a brief maintenance period. Once maintenance is done, the new season will start and we’ll bring all the latest changes (listed in the update #12 notes) from the test server to the live server.

Full update schedule below:

Season ends: May 1, 7pm PDT / May 2, 4am CEST / May 2, 11am KST

Live server maintenance begins: May 2, 7pm PDT / May 3, 4am CEST / May 3, 11am KST

Live server maintenance should wrap up roughly four hours after it begins.

Good luck in the new season!

With love, PUBG Corp.

Source: https://steamcommunity.com/games/578080/announcements/detail/1651009712420886593


To stay up to date with the latest news, updates, maps, and more make sure to click all these!

Search


Become famous

Submit your PUBG clips for a chance to be featured in our Homepage, Youtube, Facebook, and Twitter!

Submit now